University of California, Riverside

UCR SoBA



Alumni Directory (A-F)


Last Name A–F

Duane Carlton Abel (MBA 1995)
Inspections Leader
Public Company Accounting Oversight Board
2030 Main Street, Suite 1500
Irvine, CA. 92614
Phone: (949) 435-7735 (office); (202) 286-9153 (cell)
Fax: (877) 566-4614
E-mail: abeld@pcaobus.org

Greeshma Achar (MBA 2005)
Greeshma Achar
Senior Analyst
Capital One Financial
1680 Capital One Drive
McLean, VA. 22102
E-mail: gachar@gmail.com

Jorge E. Acosta (MBA 1998)
Finance Manager
Raytheon
2000 E. El Segundo Blvd.
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: (310) 607-6733
E-mail: Jorge_E_Acosta@Raytheon.com

Rajeev Agnihotri (MBA 1998)
Senior Consultant
Delloite Consulting
3 Imperial Promenage
Santa Ana, CA. 92707
Phone: (714) 513-9642
Fax: (603) 909-0388
E-mail: ragnihotri@dc.com

Anthony (Tony) Aguilar (BA 1976, MBA 1980)
E-mail:
 TCAguilar@aol.com

Bola Akinpelu (MBA 2001)
Associate Civil Engineer
LA County Department of Public Works
900 S. Fremont Ave.
Alhambra, CA. 91803
Phone: (626) 458-5164
E-mail: aakinpel@ladpw.org

Paul Alberga (MBA 2004)
Project Analyst
Palm Desert Development Company
P.O. Box 3958
Palm Desert, CA. 92261
Phone: (760) 568-1048
Fax: (760) 568-9761

Jeff Aldaz (MBA 1999)
Chief Operating Office (COO)
Mi Pueblo Foods
1745 Story Road
San Jose, CA. 95122
Phone T: (408) 240-5665
Phone F: (408) 928-1172
Phone M: (408) 591-7129
E-mail: jeff.aldaz@mipueblofoods.com

Brandon Alexander (MBA 1998)
Thor California
14255 Elsworth St.
Moreno Valley, CA. 92553
Phone: (951) 687-4190
E-mail: balexander@thorca.com

W. Kirkland (Kirk) Alexander (MBA 1994)
Practice Administrator
Center for Bone and Joint Surgery of the Palm Beaches
10131 W. Forest Hill Blvd, Suite 230
West Palm Beach, FL. 33414
Phone: (561) 704-4204
Fax: (561) 828-6368
E-mail: kirk.alexander@boneandjoint.org

Daniel J. Almendarez, Jr. (MBA 2009)
Tax & Accounting Services
Windes & McClaughry Accountancy Corporation
18201 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 1060
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (909) 772-9449 (cell)
E-mail: dalmendarez@me.com

Mohamed Abdulrahim Almulla (MBA 1991)
Manager, Commercial Banking
HSBC Bank
P.O. Box 25
King Faisal Street
Sharjah
Phone: 97165090232
Fax: 97165537781
E-mail: mohamedalmulla@hsbc.com

Gary N. Amstutz (MAdmin 1978)
Chief Financial Officer
IIT Research Institute
1750 Tysons Blvd
McLean, VA. 22102
E-mail: gamstutz@iitri.org

Aaron Anderson (MBA 2004)
Corporate Operations
Brandes Associates Inc.
1417 Crestline Dr.
Santa Barbara, CA. 93105
Phone: (805) 687-7261
Fax: (805) 685-0027
E-mail: aanderson@brandes-assoc.com

Darin Paul Anderson (MBA 1991)
Principal
Bridge Equity Partners
1100 S. Coast Highway, Suite 307
Laguna Beach, CA. 92651
Phone: (949) 338-9394
Fax: (949) 376-6197
E-mail: danderson@bridge-site.com

Maria Anguelova (MBA 2003)
Associate
Houlihan Lokey
1930 Century Park
Los Angeles, CA. 90067
E-mail: m_anguelova77@yahoo.com

Roger Anich (MBA 2000)
Corporate Controller
Hyde and Hyde, Inc.
300 El Sobrante Road
Corona, CA. 92879
Phone: (909) 817-2300
E-mail: ranich@hydeandhyde.com

Jennifer A. Arrache (MBA 1999)
Audit Staff Accountant
Windes & McClaughry
111 W. Ocean Bl. Ste. 2200
Long Beach, CA. 90802
Phone: (562) 435-1191
E-mail: jarrache@hotmail.com

Han Auyeung (MBA 2010)
Financial Analyst
Calfox
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: (530) 426-2893
E-mail: han.auyeung@gmail.com

Wendy Auyeung (MBA 2003)
Product Manager
TYCO - Nellcor Puritan Bennett
4280 Hacienda Dr.
Pleasanton, CA. 94588
Phone: (626) 353-6380
E-mail: wendy.auyeung@yahoo.com

Emre Barzilay (MBA 1997)
Managing Partner
Globoil Energy Ltd.
Kosuyolu, Katip Saligh Sokak No 67
Kadikoy 34718 Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: 902163399165
E-mail: emre.barzilay@globoil.com
Email : emrebarzilay@yahoo.com

Michael W. Battin (MBA 1992)
Partner
Navigato & Battin, LLP
2550 Fifth Ave., Suite 800
San Diego, CA. 92103
Phone: (619) 233-5365
Fax: (619) 233-3268
E-mail: mike@navbat.com

Nancy Werner Battin (MBA 1986)
Vice President
Citizens Business Bank
3695 Main Street
Riverside, CA. 92501
Phone: (909) 683-2112
Fax: (909) 683-2328
E-mail: nwbattin@cbbank.com

Jason A. Beam (MBA 2000)
President
US Patriot Development, Inc.
1151 Pomona Rd Suite H
Corona, CA. 92880
Phone: (909) 278-0980
Fax: (909) 278-0917

Dennis Michael Bein (MBA 1991)
Portfolio Manager
Analytic Investors
700 S. Flower St. Suite 2400
Los Angeles, CA. 90017
Phone: (213) 787-9739
Fax: (213) 688-8856
E-mail: dbein@aninvestor.com

Vasiliki Bieber (Zafiris) (MBA 2005)
Director of Marketing/Assistant Vice President
Morgan Federal Bank
321 Ensign St
Fort Morgan, CO. 80701
E-mail: vsapphire78@gmail.com

Davidson Bidwell (MAdmin 1972)
Purchasing Manager
UC San Francisco
612 Forbes Blvd.
So. San Francisco, CA. 94080
E-mail: dbidwell@mmd.ucsf.edu

Craig Blunden (MAdmin 1972)
Chief Executive Officer
Provident Bank
3756 Central Ave.
Riverside, CA. 92506
Phone: (909) 782-6188
Fax: (909) 782-6132

Michael Borges (BS 2001)
Senior Accountant
California Central Valley Office
3121 West March Lane, Ste 100
Stockton, CA 95219
Phone: (209) 955-6121
E-mail: michael.borges@mossadams.com

Ron Boyd (MAdmin 1977)
Principal
1969
600 Corporate Pointe
Culver City, CA. 90230
Phone: (310) 337-4048
Fax: (310) 337-4050
E-mail: ronjboyd@earthlink.net

Richard D. Bremer (MBA 1995)
Associate
Selman Breitman
11766 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA. 90025
Phone: (310) 445-0800
Fax: (310) 473-2525

Denise Brennan (MBA 1993)
Adjunct Faculty
Otterbein College
427 Roush Hall
Westerville, OH. 43081
E-mail: erdmb@aol.com

Carlos Brockmann (MBA 1994)
President
Administradora San Pablo, S.A. de C.V.
Filosofos 1175
Guadalajara, Jalisco
44270 Mexico
Phone: 5236146733
Fax: 5238244196

Chris Brown (MBA 2001)
Sales Engineer
Pyrotek, Inc.
9740 Jordan Circle
Santa Fe Springs, CA. 90670
Phone: (562) 946-2402
E-mail: chrbro@pyrotec-inc.com

Wadico W. Bucchi (MBA 1984)
C.E.O.
Previplan Strategic & Financial Consulting
Rua Ramos Batista, 152 5o. Floor
Sao Paulo, Brazil 04552-020
Phone: 551138497900
Fax: 551138452382
E-mail: wbucchi@previplan.com

Olegario (Lalo) Burgos (MBA 2003)
Director of Finance and Accounting
Cydcor, Inc.
3011 Townsgate Rd., Suite 400
Westlake Village, CA. 91361
Phone: (805) 277-5536
Fax: (805) 277-5555
E-mail: lburgos@cydcor.com
OR ilelalo@hotmail.com

Jacqueline Irene Burton (MBA 1995)
Assistant Director, Center for Entrepreneurial Mgt.
Director, Alumni Affairs
University of California, Riverside
E-mail: jackie.burton@ucr.edu

Arlet Cakilciyan (MBA 1998)
Product Manager
GlaxoSmithKline
Dermatology and Virology
Turkey
Phone: 902123394400
Fax: 902123394500
E-mail: arlet.e.cakilciyan@gsk.com

Brad Callen (MBA 1995)
Senior Vice President
Certified Financial Planner (TM)
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 628-5200
E-mail: bcallen@bbgraham.com

Scott Alan Campbell,PhD,(MBA 2000)
Product Director – Verigene®
Nanosphere, Inc.
4088 Commercial Avenue
Northbrook, IL. 60062
Phone: (847) 400-9105
Fax: (847) 400-9199
E-mail: scampbell@nanosphere.us

Ben Caragan (MBA 2002)
MF Whipple & Associates
Development and Public Finance, LLC
29222 Rancho Viejo Road, Suite 218
San Juan Capistrano, CA. 92675
Phone: (949) 429-2222
Fax: (949) 429-2224

Jonnvee Caragan (MBA 2000)
Marketing Specialist
e*ECAD
4701 Patrick Henry Dr., Bldg. 5
Santa Clara, CA. 95054

Joel R Carbonell (MBA 1997)
Ph.D. Graduate Student
UC, Riverside

Melanie C. Carino (MBA 1994)
Chief, Strategic Resourcing and Planning
HQ PACAF/SGMM
25 E ST STE D-1
Hickam AFB, HI. 96853
Phone: (808) 449-2332 (ext. 212)
E-mail: melanie.carino@hickam.af.mil

Eric Michael Carter (MBA 2003)
Account Executive
Fisher Investments, Inc.
13100 Skyline Blvd.
Woodside, CA. 94062

David L. Chaffin (MBA 2001)
Attorney
Wright, Finlay & Zak
4665 MacArthur Court, Suite 280
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 797-1312; (949) 477-5050
Fax: (949) 608-9142
E-mail: dchaffin@wrightlegal.net

Sujirat (Leng) Chaliewsak
Sales and Raw Material Requisition Manager
Chaliewsak Rubber Co. Ltd.
2 Petchkasem Rd.
Muang District Yala
95000 Thailand
Phone: 6616331036
Fax: 6673215366
E-mail : chalis01@hotmail.com OR chalis99@yahoo.com

Janet Chang (MBA 1999)
Training
Lucent Technologies
19F, 156, SEC. 3, Ming-Shen E. Rd.
Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.
E-mail: janetc@tw.lucent.com

Kai-Yu Chang (MBA 1996)
Marketing Manager
Sphere L. International Co., LTD.
3G04, Taipei World Trade Center, 5, Shinyi Road Sec. 5
Taipei, Taiwan
Phone: 886227238675
Fax: 886227251526
E-mail: ArtAnC@ms28.hinet.net

Rou-Iu Chang (MBA 1992)
Assistant Vice President
Bank SinoPac
3F, #9-1, Sec. 2, Chien Kuo N. Road
Taipei, Taiwan
Phone: 886225088562
Fax: 886225173956
E-mail: roy.chang@banksinopac.com.tw

Tzu-Fan (Falina) Chang (MBA 2000)
Graduate Student (Mathematics of Finance)
Columbia University
New York, NY. 10032
E-mail: tc450@columbia.edu

Wei-Hsiu (Keith) Chang (MBA 2002)
Product Manager
Auditek Corp-KME Groups
14273 Don Julian Rd.
City of Industry, CA. 92746
Phone: (626) 934-7666
E-mail: keith@auditekcorp.com

Chih Yu (William) Chen (MBA 2003)
Business Planning and Control Specialist
Taiwan Marketing Company
SONY Taiwan Ltd.
5F, 145 Changchun Road,
Taipei 104, Taiwan
Phone: 86225228480
E-mail: william.chen@sony.com.tw

Leon Chen (MBA 2001)
Account Director
Grey Global Group
12F. 180, Sec 4, NanKing E. Rd.
Taipei, Taiwan
Phone: 886225783888
E-mail: leonchen@hwg.com.tw

Nell Chen (MBA 1998)
Senior Consultant
AdvancedTEK Internation Corp.
1F No.153 Sec.4 Hsin-Yi Rd.,
Taipei, Taiwan
Phone: 886227085108 (#306)
Fax: 886227544126
E-mail: nellchen@advtek.com.tw

Ping-Ping Chen (MBA 1994)
Accounting Manager
Above Media Technology
46729 Fremont Blvd.
Fremont, CA. 94538
Phone: (510) 490-8151 (ext. 104)
Fax: (510) 490-8286
E-mail: ping.chen@abovemediatech.com

Steve Chen
Acorn Technology Corporation
1960 Chicago Ave., Suite E9
Riverside, CA. 92507
Phone: (951) 784-3500 (ext.118)
Fax: (951) 320-7066
schen@acorntechcorp.com

William Chen
Assistant Accounting & Process Control Manager
Philips Taiwan Ltd.
14F, No.3-1, Yuan Qu St., Nan Gang District, (Bldg. G),
Taipei 115, Taiwan R. O.C.
Phone: 886237892963
william.cy.chen@philips.com

Xue Cher Chen (MBA 2003)
SONY
16530 Via Esprillo
San Diego, CA. 92127-1898
E-mail: xue.chen@am.sony.com

Ying-Chen Chen (MBA 2000)
Programmer
Yuan's General Hospital
162 Cheng-Gung 1st Rd.
Kaohsiung City, Taiwan 802
Phone: 88673382639
Fax: 88675353961

Yow-Bin Chen (MBA 1992)
Deputy Manager
United World Chinese Commercial Bank
Rm.703, 7F, Kuan-Chien Road,
Taipei, Taiwan 100
Phone: 886223837012
Fax: 886223701380
E-mail: yowbinch@uwccb.com.tw

Chien-Ming Eric Chiang (MBA 1998)
Project Manager
The Generations Corp.
8th Fl. No. 128, Minsheng E. Rd. Sec. 3
Taipei, Taiwan
Phone: 886225473143
E-mail: ericchiang@The-Generations.com

Cheng-Ting Justin Chiang (MBA 1998)
Marketing Specialist
BASF Taiwan Ltd.
16F, No. 87, Sung-Chiang Rd.
Taipei, Taiwan
Phone: 886225187600
Fax: 886225187704
E-mail: c3935923@seed.net.tw

Susannie Chiang (MBA 2000)
Financial Analyst
PricewaterhouseCoopers
24/F Int'l Building, 333 Keelung Rd.,
Taipei, Taiwan
Phone: 886227296666 (ext. 6323)
E-mail: susannie.chiang@mail.pwcglobal.com.tw

Jackson (Chin_Lung) Chiu (MBA 1998)
HR Manager of Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia and China
Varian Semiconductor Equipment Associates Pacific Inc., Taiwan Branch
7F-15, No.26, Tai Yuan Street, Chu Pei City
Hsin-Chu Country 302, Taiwan, R.O.C
Phone: 88635526600 (ext. 302)
Fax: 88635526622
E-mail: jackson.chiu@vsea.com

David Cho (MBA 2002)
Financial Representative
Independent Order of Foresters
21680 Gateway Center Dr. Ste. 340
Diamond Bar, CA. 91765
Phone: (909) 860-2288
E-mail: chosb@mailcity.com

Han-Je Cho (MBA 1990)
Director
Regent Securities
25-15 Yoido-dong Youngdungpo-gu
Seoul,  150-010
E-mail: kris@rgt.co.kr

Youncheol Brandon Choi (MBA 1999)
Brand Manager
GM Daewoo
Incheon, South Korea
Phone: 82325201570
Fax: 82325204850

Jinsuk Choi (MBA 1994)
Kookmin Bank

Joyce Chih-Ho Chou (MBA 2001)
Executive Assistant
Cyber Coller Inc.
18577 E. Gale Ave.
City of Industry, CA. 91748
Phone: (626) 820-0999
Fax: (626) 820-0999
E-mail: joyce@cybercoolerinc.com

Robin Kuannan Chou (MBA 1994)
Assistant Professor
National Central University
Chung-Li, Taoyuan. 320
Phone: 88634227151 (ext. 6252)
E-mail: rchou@cc.ncu.edu.tw

Cyril Chow (MAdmin 1980)
General Manager
Metropolitan Life Insurance Company of Hong Kong Ltd.
Units 2207-2212, 22/F Miramar Tower
132 Nathan Rd., Tsim Sha Tsui
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone: 85221991208
E-mail: cchow@metlife.com

David T. Chuang (MBA 1998)
Field Application Engineer
Osram Taiwan
E-mail: drumdarway@hotmail.com

William Chu (MBA 1997)
Manager - Corporate Reengineering
Safeway Inc.
E-mail: william.chu@safeway.com

Rexford Brian Clevinger (MBA 1995)
Fab 12 Yield Group Leader
Intel Corporation
4500 S. Dobson Rd.
Chandler, AZ. 85248
Phone: (480) 715-1203
Fax: (480) 715-0560
E-mail: brian.clevinger@intel.com

Colleen Coleman (MBA 1998)
Business Consultant
Inland Empire Small Business Development Center
1157 Spruce St.
Riverside, CA. 92507
Phone: (909) 781-2345

Ryan S. Combe (MBA 1997)
Project Manager
U.S. Home
391 N. Main St, Suite 300
Corona, CA. 92880
E-mail: Ryan.Combe@Lennar.com

Bettina Maria Davis (MBA 1997)
Training Manager
Intel Corporation
1385 NW Amberglen Parkway
Portland, OR. 97006
Phone: (253) 371-9207
Fax: (360) 866-6628
E-mail:bettina.m.davis@intel.com

Darin R. DeCarlo (MBA 1997)
Brand Manager
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center
Indianapolis, IN. 46285
E-mail: DeCarlo_Darin_R@Lilly.com

Mark Conrad Deemer (MBA 1987)
Financial Advisor
Prudential Securities, Inc.
1400 Clay St. Suite 100
Napa, CA. 94559
Phone: (800) 248-7524
E-mail: mark_deemer@prusec.com

Kenneth Deremer (MBA 1989)
Regulatory Accounts Manager
Sempra Energy Utilities - San Diego Gas & Electric
8330 Century Park Court - CP32
San Diego, CA. 92123
E-mail: kderemer@semprautilities.com

Darren Jacob Diekmann (MBA 2000)
Quality Improvement & Research Manager
Inland Empire Health Plan
303 E. Vanderbilt Way, Suite 400
San Bernardino, CA. 92408
Phone: (909) 890-2926
Fax: (909) 890-2003
E-mail: diekmann-j@iehp.org

Kathryn Donaldson (MBA 2002)
Pharmaceutical Sales
Forest Pharmaceuticals
E-mail: kmdonaldson10@hotmail.com

Mark Doose (MBA 2000)
Controller
A&M Plastering, Inc.
2408 N. Garey Ave.
Pomona, CA. 91767
Phone: (909) 593-1092

Lori Ann Driscoll (Wilson) (MBA 1998)
Critical Care Specialist
The Medicines Company
Phone: (909) 856-4949
E-mail: loriann.driscoll@themedco.com

John A. Fasler, Jr. (MAdmin 1979)
Assistant Professor
Centralia College
600 W. Locust
Centralia, WA. 98531

Daria Mehra (Fedotova)
Software Engineer
Scale Eight Inc.
625 Second St.
San Francisco, CA.
Phone: (415) 348-6846
E-mail: dmehra@S8.com

Miguel J. Figueroa (MBA 1998)
Assurance Senior Manager
Grant Thornton LLP
1000 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA. 90017
Phone: (323) 702-1211
Fax: (213) 596-3472
E-mail: miguel.figueroa@gt.com

Drew Fones (MBA 1990)
Director, Customer Insights
American Express-International Information Insights
18850 N. 56th St
Phoenix, AZ. 85054
Phone: (602) 537-2812

Pablo Fonseca (MBA 1998)
Urology Specialist
U.S. Human Health
Meck & Co. Inc.
PO Box 4, WP35-121
West Point, PA. 19486
Voicemail: (800) 737-2088 (ID#46121)

Erin Fuller (MBA 1998)
SVP Human Resources
Altura Credit Union
2847 Campus Parkway
Riverside, CA. 92507
Phone: (951) 571-5312
E-mail: efuller@alturacu.com

YuK-Fai Boyd Fung (MBA 1982)
Deputy Director (Public Relations)
Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office (San Francisco)
130 Montgomery Street
San Francisco, CA. 94104
Phone: (415) 835-9333
E-mail: boyd_fung@hketosf.gov.hk

Fredick D. Furry (MBA 1991)
Manager
Windes & McClaughry Accountancy Corporation
Landmark Square
PO BOX 87
111 West Ocean Boulevard, 22nd Floor
Long Beach, CA. 90801
Phone: (562) 435-1191 (ext. 394)
Fax: (562) 437-6187
E-mail: furry@windes.com

More Information