University of California, Riverside

UCR SoBA



Alumni Directory (G-M)


Last Names G–M

Raj Gandhi (MBA 1990)
Vice President
Riverside Scrap Iron & Metal Corporation
2993 6th St.
Riverside, CA. 92504
Phone: (909) 686-2365
Fax: (909) 686-7833

Jeffrey Gebel (MBA 1999)
Manager of Finance
Sandia National Laboratories
7011 East Ave.
Livermore, CA. 94551
E-mail: jgebel@sandia.gov

Phillip George (MBA 1991)
PC Analyst
Blue Cross of California
21555 Oxnard St.
Woodland Hills, CA. 91367
Phone: (818) 610-6349
E-mail: pgeorge3@sprynet.com

Mathew Gersuk (MBA 1996)
Business Unit Manager
Kinko's
27221 La Paz Road
Laguna Niguel, CA. 92677
Phone: (916) 563-6219 (ext. 113)
Email: mgersuk@hotmail.com

Omid Ghamami (MBA 1994)
Corporate Purchasing Operations Manager
Intel Corporation
1900 Prairie City Rd.
Folsom, CA. 95630
Phone: (916) 356-5911
Fax: (916) 356-7507
E-mail: omid.ghamami@intel.com

Eric Giron (MBA 2004)
Process Manager II
Kaiser Permanente; Health Plan Process Administration
3100 Thornton Avenue, 4th Floor
Burbank, CA. 91504
E-mail: Eric.E.Giron@KP.Org

Eugene Lee Godwin (MBA 1997)
President
The Anaheim Attorneys, L.C.
101 East Lincoln Avenue, Suite 260
Anaheim, CA. 92805
Phone: (714) 635-4336
E-mail: godwing@hotmail.com

Peter DJarino Gondokusumo (MBA 2000)
Finance manager
Dutakom Wibawa Putra
Surabaya , Indonesia
Phone: 62315480500
E-mail: peter@dwp.co.id

Israel Gonzales (BS 2004, MBA 2007)
Digidat Solutions
Website: digidatsolutions.com
E-mail: israel@digidatsolutions.com

Anthony Griffin (MBA 2006)
Aeon Corporation of Japan
English/Business English Instructor
E-mail: griffin.anthony@gmail.com
Website: http://www.antongriffin.com 

Keri Gushwa (MBA 2005)
HR Business Partner
Northrop Grumman, Integrated Systems
Work E-mail: keri.gushwa@ngc.com
Personal E-mail: gkgkeri@gmail.com

Harry Huaiyu Gu (MBA 2000)
Associate Director
UBS Warburg
8 Connaught Place, Central
Hong Kong
Phone: 85229718934
Fax: 85229718932
E-mail: huaiyu.gu@ubsw.com

Rakesh Gupta, PhD (MBA 1992)
Assistant Professor of MIS
School of Management
The University of Texas at Dallas
Richardson, TX. 75083
E-mail: rgupta@utdallas.edu

Christina Haidl (Runge) (MBA 1997)
Senior Financial Analyst
OCTA
550 S. Main Street
Orange, CA. 92863
Phone: (714) 560-5634
Fax: (714) 560-5793
E-mail: crunge@octa.net

Dawn Hall Hails (MA 1978)
Finance Manager
Pratt School of Engineering
Duke University
Box 90280
Durham, NC. 27708
E-mail: dawn.hails@duke.edu

Hatsumi Hakoda (MBA 1992)
Project Manager
GlaxoSmithKline (Japan)
4-6-15 Sendagaya
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
Phone: 0367865066
Fax: 0357865221
E-mail: hatsumi.h.hakoda@gsk.com

Jing Han
Junior Auditor, Moore Stephens Wurth Frazer and Torbet, LLP
1199 S. Fairway Dr., Suite 200
Walnut, CA. 91789
Cell: (951) 275-3856

Michelle Hannah
Director, US West Finance and Strategic Management Group
Pfizer Global Research and Development
10578 Science Center Dr.
San Diego, CA. 92121
Phone: (858) 622-7453
Fax: (858) 526-4360

Shana Ilene Hansen (MBA 1998)
Professional Staff
McGladrey & Pullen, LLP
3880 Lemon St., Ste. 100
Riverside, CA. 92501-3667
Phone: (909) 386-7000 (ext. 356)
Fax: (909) 386-7009
E-mail: shana_hansen@rsmi.com

Joy Holland Hansler (MBA 1998)
Associate Counsel (in-house attorney)
AIG Advisory Group, Inc.
2800 N. Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ. 85004
Phone: (602) 744-3738
E-mail: jhansler@ssi.sunamerica.com
OR jhansler@aol.com

Qiang Hao (MBA 2000)
Sales Engineer
Transdimension Inc.
2 Venture, Suite 500
Irvine, CA. 92618
Phone: (949) 727-2020
Fax: (949) 727-3232
E-mail: mhao@transdimension.com

Ahmad Fauzan Hashim (MAdmin 1980)
SVP & Managing Director
NERA
2, Jalan Pensyarah U1/28, Hicom-Glenmarie Industrial Park,
Shah Alam, Selangor. 40150
Phone: 60378044055
Fax: 60378044066
E-mail: fauzan@neramal.com.my

Ruben Hernandez (MBA 1999)
Account Manager
General Electric Company
16257 Laguna Canyon Road. Suite 100
Irvine, CA. 92618
Phone: (949) 450-4753
Fax: (949) 450-4752
E-mail: ruben.hernandez@lighting.ge.com

Vern Hines (MBA 2000)
Auditor Evaluator
California State Auditor
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 300
Sacramento, CA. 95814
Phone: (916) 445-0255
Fax: (916) 327-0019
E-mail: VernH@bsa.ca.gov

Kristopher Tadashi Hiraoka (MBA 2000)
Riverside County District Attorney’s Office
Deputy District Attorney
4075 Main St.
Riverside, CA. 92501
Phone: (951) 955-5528
Email: khiraoka@rivcoda.org

Chung-Wai Ho (MBA 1998)
Engagement Manager
Promptu Corporation
4232 McCandless Drive
Milpitas, CA. 95035
Phone: (408) 935-3820
Fax: (408) 935-3838
E-mail: cho@promptu.com

Jacky Ho (MBA 2005)
Unit 1003-1004 SIIC Building,
48-62 Hennessy Road
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Phone: 85298364734
Fax: 85226431242
E-mail: hoandlo@hotmail.com

Vincent Tsungwen Ho (MBA 1998)
Consultant
Accenture
14A Fl., 156 Min Sheng E. Rd., Sec 3
Taipei, Taiwan. 105
Phone: 886227172211 (ext. 300)
Fax: 886225451107
E-mail: vincent.ho@accenture.com

Rick L. Hollinger (MBA 1992)
Senior Program Manager
Technology Organization
Fair Isaac Corporation
3661 Valley Centre Dr.
San Diego, CA. 92130
Office: (858) 369-8285
Fax: (858) 369-8001
E-mail: RickHollinger@FairIsaac.com

Peter Alan Holthe (MBA 1991)
Director, Clinical Data Management and Systems Roche Molecular Systems
4300 Hacienda Dr.
Pleasanton, CA. 94588
E-mail: peter.holthe@roche.com

Melissa Horwath (MBA 2004)
Marketing Research Associate
Claria Corporation
555 Broadway St.
Redwood City, CA. 94063
Phone: (650) 980-1254
E-mail: melissa.horwath@claria.com

Siok Djie Ho-tjoa (MBA 1999)
Member of Engineering Staff
Ericsson Inc.
40 Pointe Dr.
Brea, CA. 92821
Phone: (714) 672-6689
E-mail: ebudjh@bigfoot.ebu.ericsson.se

Mark Howard (MBA 1993)
Corporate Environmental Manager
Fleetwood Enterprises
3125 Myers Street
Riverside, CA. 92507
Phone: (909) 351-3905
Fax: (909) 353-7034
E-mail: mhoward@fleetwood.com

Jeffery Hron (MBA 1996)
Project Manager
Mattel, Inc.
333 Continental Blvd.
El Segundo, CA. 90245
Phone: (310) 252-2885
E-mail: Jeffery.Hron@Mattel.com

Sophia Hsieh (MBA 2000)
G/L Accountant
Solectron Global Services
260 S Milpitas Blvd Bld 15
Milpitas, CA. 95035
Phone: (408) 935-5924
E-mail: SophiaHsieh@ca.slr.com

Chao-Hua "Vivian" Hsu (MBA 1995)
E-mail: yuheng@earthlink.net

Eileen Hsu (MBA 2000)
Development Finance Manager
Westfield
11601 Wilshire Blvd., 14th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: (310) 893-4147
Fax: (310) 689-5774
E-mail: ehsu@westfield.com

Erin Hsu (MBA 2000)
Manager
Hua Nan Commercial Bank LTD
Offshore Banking Unit
2F, No. 38, Sec. 1, Chung-King S. Rd.
Taipei 100, Taiwan
Phone: +886-2-2371-3111 ext. 5256
Fax: +886-2-2381-7491
E-mail: erin@hncb.com.tw

Andy C. Huang (MBA 2002)
Staff Accountant
GS CPA, INC.
Santa Monica, CA. 90404
E-mail: huandy@hotmail.com

Ann Huang (MBA 1999)
Holthouse Calin & Van Trigt LLP
Long Beach, CA. 90802
Phone: (562) 590-9535
E-mail: anh@hvct.com

Andy Y. Huang (MBA 1995)
Attorney at Law
Law Office of Andy Huang
San Pedro, CA. 90732
Phone: (310) 877-2917
Fax: (310) 833-2002
E-mail: andy@attorney-huang.com

Jeff Ming Huang (MBA 1999)
Consultant
Arthur Anderson LLP
1405 N. 5th St.
Saint Charles, IL. 60174
Phone: (630) 444-4605

Shanni Huang (MBA 2000)
Accountant
Capital Group
120 N. State College Blvd.
Brea, CA. 92821
Phone: (714) 672-1586
Fax: (714) 671-7158
E-mail: shannih@hotmail.com

Wanju Florence Huang (MBA 1994)
Section Executive
Benesse Corp.
Taipei, Taiwan

Ryan Hurd (MBA 2003)
Senior Vice President, Wealth Advisor
Wells Fargo Private Bank
3800 Concours Ste 220
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 989-3719
E-mail: ryan.hurd@wellsfargo.com

Patrick D Hurley (MBA 1987)
Senior Network Architect
SBC DataComm
E-mail: patrick.hurley@sbc.com

Morris Arnold Hutabarat (MAdmin 1982)
President
Hut Dental Associates, PC
5330 West Devon Avenue
Chicago, IL. 60646
Phone: (773) 763-9696
Fax: (630) 572-9743
E-mail: HutDental@Compuserve.com

Michael J. Iacampo (MBA 1991)
Vice President
Credit Suisse First Boston
2121 Avenue of the States, Ste. 3010
Los Angeles, CA. 90067
Phone: (310) 282-6107
Fax: (310) 712-2724
E-mail: Mike.Icampo@CSFB.com

Michael Jameson (MBA 1999)
Marketing Manager
VerbalTek, Inc.
2921 Copper Rd.
Santa Clara, CA. 95051
Phone: (408) 522-7900 (ext. 1406)
Fax: (408) 522-7979
E-mail: mjameson@vebaltek.com

Diane Jenkins (MBA 1989)
Senior Planner
City of Riverside, Planning Department
3900 Main Street, 3rd Floor
Riverside, CA. 92522
Phone: (909) 826-5625
Fax: (909) 826-5622
E-mail: E-mail: dijenkins@ci.riverside.ca.us

Rodolfo Jeturian, Jr. (MBA 1991)
Principal Auditor/Lecturer
University of California, Riverside
1202 University Ave. #209
Riverside, CA. 92521
Phone: (909) 787-4667 (ext. 5)
E-mail: rodolfo.jeturian@ucr.edu

Xiao-Feng Jin (MBA 1999)
Senior Financial Analyst
Manulife Financial
Waterloo, Ontario. N2J 4A9

Juyoung Jin (MBA 2004)
Project Manager
Korea Daily
690 Wilshire Place
Los Angeles, CA. 90005
Phone: (213) 368-2613
E-mail: jamyjin@hotmail.com

Ashley Hyujin (Kim) Jo (MBA 1998)
Senior Consultant
Deloitte & Touche
3 Imperial Promenade, Suite 600
Santa Ana, CA. 92707
Phone: (714) 241-5108
Fax: (714) 424-1014

Aaron S. Johnson (MBA 1996)
Account Manager
DKM (Developing Knowledge in Manufacturing)
865 S. Figueroa St., Suite 2610
Los Angeles, CA. 90017
Phone: (213) 688-1010 (ext.16)
E-mail: ajohnson@dkminc.com

Theodore (Ted) Johnson (MBA 1989)
Fullerton Community Bank
200 W. Commonwealth Ave.
Fullerton, CA. 92832
E-mail: tjohnson@fullertoncb.com

Tom Jones (MBA 1991)
PM Lab Shift Supervisor
San Bernardino County Medical Center
780 E. Gilbert St.
San Bernardino, CA. 92415
Phone: (909) 387-7971
E-mail: tomjones@deltanet.com

Richard E. Jorgensen (MBA 1995)
Director of Category Management - Offline Shopping
America Online (AOL)
8615 Westwood Center Dr.
Vienna, VA. 22182
Phone: (703) 265-0771
Fax: (703) 265-2402
E-mail: gigajorgs@aol.com

Gary W. Justiss (MBA 1992)
Consultant
Price Waterhouse LLP
7507 20th Ave.
Seattle, WA. 98115
Phone: (206) 398-3158
E-mail: Gary_Justiss@notes.pw.com

Daniel Karrholt (MBA 1991)
Business Development Manager
Berendsen Textil Service AB
Axel Danielssons Väg 195
MALMO 215 82
Phone: 0114640368019
Fax: 0114640368060
E-mail: dk@berendsen.com

Anna Kim (MBA 1996)
Finance Manager
Prudential
Livingston, NJ.
Phone: (973) 548-5677

Dongsik Kim (MBA 1985)
Director
Jeonbuk Bank
669-2, Keumam-Dong, Duckjin-Ku
Chunju-Si, 561-711
Phone: 0632507009
Fax: 0632507238
E-mail: davidkim3@hotmail.com

Helen (Park) Kim (MBA 1998)
Director, Program Management Office
VeriSign, Inc.
685 East Middlefield Rd.
Mountain View, CA. 94043
Phone: (650) 426-4811
E-mail: hkim@verisign.com

Sung Hwan Kim (MBA 1999)
Investment Pool Manager
Samsung Investment Trust Management
5th Fl., Samsung Life Yeouido Bldg.
Seoul, South Korea 150-886
Phone: 82237747781
Fax: 82237747645
E-mail: kims32@samsung.co.kr

Michelle Chun-Chang King (MBA 1993)
Executive Assistant & HR Administrator
Cortelco & Cidco Communications
105 Cochrane Circle
Morgan Hill, CA. 95037
Phone: (408) 782-8228
Fax: (408) 782-8235
E-mail: michelle.king@cidcocom.com

Robert A. Knowlton (MBA 1999)
Fiancial Analyst
Nissan North America
18501 S. Figueroa St.
Gardena, CA. 90248-4500
Phone: (310) 771-5096
E-mail: knowlton@iname.com

Hiroki Kobayashi (MBA 1995)
Manager
Visa International
1-1, Uchisaiwai-cho 1-chome
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan, 100-0011
Phone: 0352510979
Fax: 0352510727
E-mail: hkobayas@visa.com

Derchun Koon (MBA 1995)
Marketing Director
Zenitron Corp
20F-1, No 97, Sec 4, Chung Hsin Rd
San Chung, Taipei Hsien.
Phone: 886229745519
Fax: 886229745593
E-mail: chun_koon@zenitron.com.tw

Shari Kourilsky (MBA 1998)
Project Manager, eBusiness
Nissan North America
18501 South Figueroa St.
Gardena, CA. 90248-4500
Phone: (310) 771-5642
E-mail:shari.kourilsky@nissan.usa.com

Klaus Willfried Kowarsch (MBA 1998)
Reporting Manager
Fremont Investment & Loan
3110 E. Guasti Road
Ontario, CA. 91761
Phone: (909) 418-3376
E-mail: kkowarsch@fmtinv.com
Business Systems Analyst
Encore Credit Corporation
1833 Alton Parkway
Irvine, CA. 92612
Phone: (949) 535-4898
E-mail: kkowarsch@encorecredit.com

Brian L. Kramer (MBA 1999)
Management Consultant
BL Kramer
Post Office Box 673
Temecula, CA. 92593
Phone: (909) 696-0162
Fax: (909) 696-0162
E-mail: bkramer@pe.net
Web Site: http://www.blkramer.com

 

John C. Kwong (MBA 1995)
Risk Consultant
Misys Int'l Banking System
45 Broadway 4th Floor
New York, NY. 10006
E-mail: john.kwong@misys.com

Greg Lackey (MBA 2003)
Finance Director
Tilden-Coil Constructors, Inc
3612 Mission Inn Ave.
Riverside, CA. 92501
glackey@tilden-coil.com

Saurabh Lal (MBA 2010)
Business Systems Analyst
Syntel Inc.
imlalsaurabh@gmail.com

Michaelle Landais (MBA 1998)
Electronics Engineer
NWAS
P.O. Box 5000
Corona, CA. 91718
Phone: (909) 273-5512
Fax: (909) 273-4599
E-mail: landais.michaelle@corona.navy.mil

Thomas K. Languell (MBA 1989)
Research Analyst
U.S. Bankruptcy Court
255 E. Temple St. 10th floor
Los Angeles, CA. 90012
Phone: (213) 894-5109
Fax: (213) 894-1411
E-mail: tklrcg@linkonline.net

Mark Chengchun Lee (MBA 1999)
Web Designer
ABS Computer Technologies Inc.
9997 Rose Hills Rd.
Whittier, CA. 90601
E-mail: info@nutrend.com

Claire Lee (MBA 2001)
Account Manager
Ma Labs
17901 E. Ajax Circle
City of Industry, CA. 91748
Phone: (626) 820-8988
E-mail: nitailee@yahoo.com

Jadie Lee (MBA 1993)
Labor Relations Coordinator
University of California, Riverside
1160 University Ave.
Riverside, CA. 92521
Phone: (909) 787-3196
E-mail: jadie.lee@ucr.edu

Kiesung Lee (MBA 1998)
Researcher
Korea Institute of International Economics Policy
300-4 Yomgok-Dong, Socho-Gu
Seoul, South Korea 137-747
Phone: 0234601105
Fax: 0234601111
E-mail: leeks@kiep.go.kr

Kevin W. Lee (MBA 1999)
Member of Technical Staff
AMD - Advanced Micro Devices, Inc
5900 East Ben White Blvd., Mail Stop 543
Austin, TX. 78741
Phone: (512) 602-7518
E-mail: kevin.lee@amd.com

LieChi Lee (MBA 1994)
Operations Manager
Vitec Electronics Corporation
6213 El Camino Real
Carlesbad, CA. 92009
Phone: (760) 918-8831
E-mail: LieChi.Lee@VitecCorp.com

Vivian Chih-wei Lee (MBA 2000)
Financial Analyst
Automated Power Exchange
5201 Great America Pkwy
Santa Clara, CA. 95052
Phone: (408) 517-2174
Fax: (408) 517-2985
E-mail: vlee@apx.com

Marc W. LeGette (MBA 1994)
Marketing Director
Cisco Systems, Inc
16900 Placer Oaks Rd.
Los Gatos, CA. 95032
Phone: (408) 888-8672

Stanley Li (MBA 1998)
Marketing Consultant
San Jose Mercury News
750 Ridder Park Dr.
San Jose, CA. 95190
Phone: (408) 920-3677
E-mail: stanli29@idt.net

Tung-Yuan (Vincent) Li (MBA 1999)
Marketing Specialist
Advanced Thermal Technologies
2F, 19-6, Alley 1, Ln176, Fu-Teh 1st Rd.
Shi-Chi, Taipei. 221
Phone: 886226940067 (ext.113)
Fax: 886226936010
E-mail: tungyuan@hotmail.com

Cathy Char-Yung Liang (MBA 1999)
Project Analyst
e21corp
41900 Christy Street
Fremont, CA. 94538
Phone: (510) 226-6780
E-mail: cathy_liang@hotmail.com

Y. Steven Liang (MBA 1996)
President & CEO
The JUST WEALTH Group
Shanghai, China
E-mail: stevenli01@yahoo.com

Yun-Ping(Ping) Liao (MBA 1999)
Marketing specialist
Nestle, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Phone: 886223614567
Fax: 886223141199
E-mail: liao01@hotmail.com

Seung Ug Lim (MBA 1997)
Analyst
Indusuez W.I.Carr Securities
19F, Kyobo Bldg., 1, 1-Ka,Chongro, Chongro-Ku
Seoul, South Korea 110-714
Phone: 82237001447
E-mail: sulim@kr.indocarrsec.com

Patrick Po Chi Lin (MBA 2004)
Senior Business Analyst
Corinthian Colleges, Inc.
Phone: (714) 825-7715
E-mail: PLin@cci.edu

Shwuhuey "Vivian" Lin (MBA 1999)
Programmer
PC Club
18537 E. Gale Ave. #B
City of Industry, CA. 91748
Phone: (626) 839-8080 (ext. 189)
E-mail: vlin@pcclub.com

Ruey-Gong "Ray" Lin (MBA 1990)
Project Manager
Spieher Properties
35 North Lake, Suite 280
Pasadena, CA. 91101
Phone: (626) 568-9602
E-mail: rlin@spieher.com

Yenshen Lin (MBA 1999)
Customs Officer
Directorate General of Customs
Ministry of Finance,R.O.C.
6F, 199, SEC2, Shin-Hi Rd.,
Taipei, Taiwan
Phone: 886227381063
E-mail:YENSHEN@webmail.dgoc.gov.tw

Iris Liu (MBA 2000)
Manager
EFG Securities Investment Consulting Co., Ltd.
Phone: 886935496623
E-mail: i_liu@yahoo.com

Liu, Kuan-Yu (MBA 1999)
liukuanyu@earthlink.net

Genevieve Wen-hsiu Lu (MBA 1994)
Supervisor - Staffing
Ericsson Taiwan Ltd.
4F, No. 33, ALY11
Kung Fu N. Rd.
Taipei, Taiwan
Phone: 886227461780
E-mail: ufpa5150@ms8.hinet.net

Rajesh J. Luhar (MBA 1990)
Division Controller
Newport Corporation
1791 Deere Avenue
Irvine, CA. 92606
Phone: (949) 253-1427
E-mail: Rluhar@Newport.com

William Michael Lyons (MAdmin 1980)
Senior Project Manager
U.S. Dept. of Transportation, Volpe National Transport Ctr.
Kendall Square
Cambridge, MA. 02142
Phone: (617) 494-2579
Fax: (617) 494-3260
E-mail: lyons@volpe.dot.gov

Paul Maglio (MBA 2003)
Marketing Specialist
Test Rite Products Group
1900 S. Burgundy Place
Ontario, CA. 91761
E-mail: Paul_Maglio@hotmail.com

Jane T. Maass (MBA 1994)
Operations Manager
Inland Empire Health Plan
303 E. Vanderbilt Way, Suite 400
San Bernardino, CA. 92408
Phone: (909) 890-2070
E-mail: maass-j@iehp.org

Marcia M. Matlock-Queen (MBA 1995)
Owner
Marcia Queen Financial Support Services
PO Box 950
Gilroy, CA. 95020
Phone: (408) 848-5645
E-mail: marcia@marciaqueen.com

Laurie Maguire (MAdmin 1980)
310 N Pacific Coast Hwy
Redondo Beach, CA. 90277
Phone: (949) 678-6502 (cell); (310) 406-3366 (office)

Carl Cramer Maier Jr. (MBA 1996)
Product Development Mgr
IEHP
303 E. Vanderbilt Way ste 400
San Bernardino, CA. 92408
Phone: (909) 890-2180
Fax: (909) 890-2029
E-mail: maier-c@iehp.org

Jorge Marquez (MBA 2005)
Project Manager
Solar Turbines Inc.
4200 Ruffin Rd
San Diego, CA. 92123-1836
MZ-22
Phone: (858) 694-6539
E-mail: Marquez_Jorge_A@solarturbines.com

Wendell Blair McAdoo (MBA 1998)
President/Broker
Blair Mortgage
Office: (909) 348-7721
Mobile: (951) 907-9005
Fax: (951) 639-6058
E-mail: wbm@adelphia.net

Mickey B. McGuire (MBA 1999)
Acorn Technologies
Riverside, CA. 92507
Phone: (951) 784-3500
E-mail: mickey.mcguire@wiredgamez.com

Todd Maurer (MBA 1997)
Implementation Consultant
Microframe Technologies
430 N. Vineyard, Suite 201
Ontario, CA .91764
Phone: (909) 983-2711
Fax: (909) 984-5382
E-mail: todd@microframe.com

Lance Merker (MBA 1991)
President/CEO
WebsiteASP, Inc.
591-A Constitution Ave.
Camarillo, CA. 93012
Phone: (805) 484-9400
Fax: (805) 484-9428
Company Website: http://www.websiteasp.com

Phillip A. Minor (Madmin 1977, PhD 1992)
Retired in 1998 after 34 years in county government.
10 years teaching (concurrently); the last 6 months as Adjunct Associate Professor of Business Management, Chapman University.
6353 Loma Ave.
Eureka, CA. 95503
Phone: (707) 269-0476
E-mail: minorbrew@peoplepc.com

Gene Mitchell (MBA 1987)
Project Manager
Whalen & Co., Inc.
3675 Mt. Diablo Blvd.
Suite 360
Lafayette, CA. 94549
Phone: (800) 284-7074 (ext. 6312)
Fax: (510) 283-7703
E-mail: gmitchell@whalen-company.com

Kari Miyamoto (MBA 2001)
Partner
ICBM Communications
3638 University Avenue, Suite 235
Riverside, CA. 92501
Phone: (909) 778-9160
Fax: (909) 778-9360
E-mail: karimiyamoto@i-cbm.com

Eunice F. Morris (Figueras) (MBA 97)
Direct Marketing Manager
Los Angeles Times
220 W. First St.
Los Angeles, CA. 90012
Phone: (213) 237-2208
Fax: (213) 237-0720
E-mail: eunice.f.morris@latimes.com

More Information 

Footer