University of California, Riverside

UCR SoBA



Alumni Directory (N-S)


Last Names A–F

Royce Naiam (MBA 2001)
Product Manager, Lending Services
Provident Bank
3610 Central Ave. Ste. 340
Riverside, CA. 92507
Phone: (909) 786-8927
E-mail: Papa_Royce@hotmail.com

Tsuyoshi Narita (MBA 2001)
Consultant
Cap Gemiui Ernst & Young
KDD Otemachi Bld.
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan, 100-0004
Phone: 011810332799201
E-mail: tsuyoshinarita@hotmail.com

Anthony Vincent Navarro (MBA 2004)
Sales Operations
CETECOM, Inc.
411 Dixon Landing Rd.
Milpitas, CA. 95035
Phone: (408) 586-6227 (office)
Fax: (408) 586-6299
E-mail: anthony.navarro@cetecomusa.com

Naeem (Nick) Akhter Nawaz (MBA 1987)
Vice President - Commercial Real Estate Lending
CalNational Bank
221 South Figueroa Street, Suite 400
Los Angeles, California 90012-2552
Phone: (213) 443-1550 (office); (213) 453-9962 (cell)
Fax: (213) 443-1609
E-mail: nnawaz@calnational.com

Vipaporn Nichapanich (MBA 1998)
E-mail: vipafhon@yahoo.com

U. Singh Nindra (MBA 1994)
Business Development Manager
ConocoPhillips
3611 Harbor Blvd. Suite 200
Santa Ana, CA. 92704
Phone: (714) 342-0137
Fax: (951) 808-4813
E-mail: singh.nindra@conocophillips.com

Lysa Ngo (MBA 2005)
Auditor
Deloitte & Touche
350 S. Grand Ave
Los Angeles, CA. 90071
Phone: (213) 996-5607
Fax: (213) 694-5177
E-mail: lysango@gmail.com

Yukihiko Ohkuma (MBA 1992)
Assistant General Manager
Commerzbank Tokyo Branch
Tokyo Marine Bldg. Shinkan 9F
1-2-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, Japan, 100-0005
Phone: 81332864930
Fax: 81332864987
E-mail: Yukihiko.Ohkuma@commerzbank.com

Russel Lee Overton (MBA 2000)
Director of IT
PRI Medical Technologies, Inc.
932 Grand Central Ave.
Glendale, CA. 91201
Phone: (818) 240-8250
E-mail: roverton@primedical.net

Alexei V Ovtchinnikov (MBA 2000)
Student
Purdue University
317 S. Chauncey #5
West Lafayette, IN. 47906
Phone: (765) 746-3687
ovtchinn@mgmt.purdue.edu

Renato da Silveira Paladino (MBA 1990)
Global Managing Director - Coal Division
VALE
178 Leybourne Street
Chelmer, 4068 Queensland, Australia
Phone: 61407627893
E-mail: renato.paladino@cvrd.com.au

Bill (William) Frederick Pallister (MBA 1985)
Part time contracting
Chartered Secretaries Australia Ltd
Level 9, 70 Castlereagh Street
Sydney, New South Wales 2000
Phone: 61292235744
Fax: 61292327174
E-mail: bill.pallister@CSAust.com

Michael Parise (MBA 1990)
Senior Vice President, Group Management Director
Foote, Cone & Belding
17600 Gillette Ave.
Irvine, CA. 92614
Phone: (949) 567-9159
E-mail: mparise@fcb.com

Hoon Park (MBA 2001)
Manager
AIG Life Korea
JungGu Namchangdong Daehan bd.4fl
Seoul, South Korea,100-774
Phone: 8227741674
Fax: 8227741677
E-mail: hoon38@hotmail.com

Dan Partelow (MBA 1996)
Sales Manager
Anheuser-Busch Sales
1149 W. 190th
Gardena, CA. 90248
Phone: (310) 771-8200

Apurva Patel (MBA 1996)
Director, R&D Project Management
Amide Pharmaceutical
101 E. Main St.
Little Falls, NJ. 07424
Phone: (973) 890-1440

Jayesh Patel (MBA 1992)
Sr. Applications Analyst
United Online, Inc
2555 Townsgate Rd
Westlake Village, CA. 91361
Phone: (805) 418-2057

Suhas Dattatreya Pavgi (MBA 1985)
Information Systems Officer
The World Bank
1818 H Street, MSN- I 12-1200
Washington, DC. 20433
Email: spavgi@worldbank.org

Emily Rebecca Pearl (MBA 2000)
HR Director
Riverside Campus Federal Credit Union
1209 University Ave.
Riverside, CA. 92507
Phone: (909) 680-1998 (ext. 104)
Fax: (909) 787-6699
E-mail: epearl@rcfcu.org

Bola Akin Pelu (MBA 2001)
Civil Engineer
Los Angeles County Department of Public Works
900 S. Fremont
Alhambra, CA. 91803
Phone: (626) 458-5164
E-mail: bola77@hotmail.com

Daren Craig Perlstein (MBA 1987)
Cash Management Officer
City of Los Angeles Fire and Police Pensions System
360 E. Second Street, Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA. 90012
Phone: (213) 485-4496
Fax: (213) 617-0553
E-mail: dperlste@fppen.lacity.org

Vincent Polhemus (MBA 2004)
Senior Project Manager
Walters & Wolf
1975 Puddingstone Dr.
La Verne, CA 91750
E-mail: vpolhemus@waltersandwolf.com

Judith Posnikoff (MBA 1985)
Managing Director
Pacific Alternative Asset Management Company
2030 main St, Suite 500
Irvine, CA. 92614
Fax: (949) 261-4901
E-mail: jposnikoff@paamco.com

Larry Praml (MBA 1993)
Account Manager
CJ Olson Market Research, Inc.
2125 East Hennepin Avenue, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN. 55413
Phone: (800) 788-0085
Fax: (612) 378-5401
E-mail: lpraml@cjolson.com

Andrew G. Pramschufer (MBA 1998)
Supply Chain Manager
Argo-Tech Corporation
671 West 17th Street
Costa Mesa, CA. 92627
E-mail: pramsa@aol.com

Dharmesh Prasad (MBA 1992)
Training Project Coordinator
Schlumberger
300 Schlumberger Drive
Sugarland, TX. 77478
Phone: (281) 285-8010
E-mail: prasad@sugar-land.doweu.slb.com

Richard Pray (MBA 1993)
Senior Consultant
Price Waterhouse LLP
575 Anton Blvd., Suite 1100
Costa Mesa, CA. 92628
Phone: (714) 557-7022
E-mail: richard_pray@notes.pw.com

Bill Preston (MBA 1998)
IT Manager
Medata
801 N. Parkcenter Dr.
Santa Ana, CA. 92705
Phone: (800) 854-7591
E-mail: bpreston@medata.com

Chris Putnam (MBA 1998)
Contract Negotiator
OneSystem Group LLC (Cap Gemini Ernst & Young)
3315 North Oak Trafficway
Kansas City, MO. 64116
Phone: (816) 459-5023
Fax: (816) 459-6172
E-mail: clputnam@osgllc.com

Xiao-Meng S. Qi (MBA 1992)
Financial Advisor
Prudential Security Inc.
710 S. Broadway #200
Walnut Creek, CA. 94596
Phone: (925) 933-5111 (ext. 7305)
Fax: (925) 933-1237
E-mail: aasc@qi.net

Anna V. Racheva, Ph.D.
Vice President
Fieldman, Rolapp & Associates
Phone: (949) 660-7300
E-mail: aracheva@Fieldman.com

Pamela L.C. Radsch (MAdmin 1977)
Vice President, Sales/Manager
PLI Brokerage, Inc.
801 S. Figueroa Street, Ste. 1680
Los Angeles, CA. 90017
Phone: (213) 612-5708
Fax: (213) 612-5757

Juan-Carlos Ramirez (MBA 2000)
Marketing Consultant
Wells Fargo
455 Market Street
San Francisco, CA. 94105
Phone: (415) 396-2970
E-mail: ramircar@wellsfargo.com

Elizabeth Randall (MBA 2001)
Marketing Manager
A-Z Business Sales
1900 S. Riverside Ave.
Colton, CA. 92324
Phone: (909) 781-7188
Fax: (909) 781-4905
E-mail: erandall@a-zbus.com

Steven Rangel (MBA 2000)
Project Engineer, Sr
Lockheed Martin
4770 Eastgate Mall
San Diego, CA. 92121
Phone: (858) 795-2514
E-mail:steven.rangel@lmco.com

Kimberly E. Rash (MBA 1999)
Human Resources Administrator
Fleetwood Enterprises, Inc.
3125 Myers St.
Riverside, CA. 92513
Phone: (909) 351-3715
E-mail: krash@fleetwood.com

Ahsan Rashid (MBA 1991)
Director, Finance & MIS
COC Rafhan Ltd., Pakistan
200 Ferozepur Road
Lahore, Pakistan
Phone: 92300460824
E-mail: arashid@brain.net.pk

Barrington Richards (MBA 2000)
Lead Programmer Analyst
Transamerica Life Company
1150 So. Olive St
Los Angeles, CA. 90015
Phone: (213) 742-2389
E-mail: Barry.Richards@transamerica.com

Jonathan Rickard(MBA 2002)
Assistant Staff Auditor
General Conference Auditing Service
2686 Townsgate Road
Westlake Village, CA. 91361
Phone: (805) 413-7140
Fax: (805) 413-7161
E-mail: jonrickard@hotmail.com

David Rivera (MBA 1999)
Rearch and Development
Allegiance Healthcare
1660 Iowa Ave.
Riverside, CA. 92507
Phone: (909) 686-8900

Julia Roberts (MBA 2001)
International Affairs and Trade Analyst
U.S. Government Accountability Office (GAO)
441 G Street NW #4970B
Washington, DC. 20548
Phone: (202) 512-6981
E-mail: Robertsj@gao.gov

Janice R. Rooths (MBA 1994)
E-mail: jrooths@aol.com

Rudolph, Donald C (MBA 2000)
Associate Manager
Elan Pharmaceuticals
33264 Jamie Circle
Fremont, CA. 94555
Phone: (510) 579-2422
E-mail: donrudolph@comcast.net

Yazan Issam Sabi (MBA 1999)
Resident Manager - Grade A (RMA)
HSBC (Hong Kong Shanghai Banking Corporation)
5th Circle
Amman, Jordan
Phone: 96265518090
Fax: 96265526640

Taher (Terry) Saifuddin (MBA 1999)
Consulting Engineer
CA manufacturing Technology Center
2151 Convention Center Way, Ste. 121C
Ontario, CA. 91764
Phone: (909) 937-8249
E-mail: saifuddi@cmtc.com

Bruno Rachid Sakak (MBA 1984)
Chief Executive Officer
HSBC Algeria
Phone: 213-770-329-654
E-mail (Work): rachid.sekak@hsbc.com
E-mail (Home): rsekak@yahoo.fr

Hiroyuki Sato (MBA 2000)
Japanese Corporate Banker
Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi(Union Bank of Califoria)
400 California St, 11th Floor
San Francisco, CA. 94104
Phone: (415) 765-2050
E-mail: sato_hiroyuki@hotmail.com

Domenic Sciarra (MBA 2000)
Global Fee Analyst
Capital Guardian Trust Company
140 S. State College Blvd (BRO-140-3)
Brea, CA. 92821
Phone: (714) 671-7121
E-mail: dxas@capgroup.com

Dale Ralph Sedler (MBA 1990)
Transp. Engineer
Caltrans
703 B St.
Marysville, CA. 95701

Jennifer Seidelman (MBA 1998)
Independent Associate
Pre Paid Legal Services, Inc.
Antioch, CA. 94509
Phone: (408) 420-3029
Fax: (925) 754-3844
E-mail: jennifer_seidelman@prepaidlegal.com

Manish Shah (MBA 1995)
Director - Financial Planning and Analysis
Paramount Pictures
5555 Melrose Ave.
Hollywood, CA . 90038

Kevin Huei-Min Shang (MBA 1998)
Ph.D. Student
University of California, Irvine
E-mail: hshang@gsm.uci.edu

Camilo Sharpe (MBA 2004)
Financial Representative
3550 Vine St Ste 310
Riverside, CA. 92507
Tel: (951) 826-3046
Fax: (951) 342-0129
camilo.sharpe@nmfn.com

Tsuey-Lan Shen (MBA 1995)
Accounting Staff
JYIC Industrial Inc.
401A W. Dyer Rd.
Santa Ana, CA. 92707
Phone: (714) 432-7857
E-mail: tiffsheu@pacbell.net

Yoon J. "Jason" Shin (MBA 1995)
Refurbish Operations Manager
Life Fitness
1180 California Ave, Suite B
Corona, CA. 92881
Phone: (909) 734-7701 (ext. 102)
Fax: (909) 734-4185
E-mail: jshin@lifefitness.com

Jane Shoykhet (MBA 1997)
Finance and Planning Manager
IBM Global Services
Sacramento, CA.
E-mail: shoykhet@us.ibm.com

Weibin Shu (MBA 1999)
VP of Marketing and Sales
PowerLED Electronic Co., LTD.
2F, No.46-1, Kangding Rd.
Taipei, Taiwan
Phone: 886223111895
E-mail: weibin@sinogerman.com

Junior Simmonds (MBA 1997)
Senior Financial Analyst
Bookspan
101 Park Avenue, 23rd Floor
New York, NY. 10178
Phone: (212) 455-5172
Fax: (212) 455-5001
E-mail: junior.simmonds@bookspan.com

Nindra U. Singh (MBA 1994)
Business Development Manager
Conoco Phillips
3611 Harbor Blvd., Suite 200
Santa Ana, CA.
Phone: (714) 428-7712
E-mail: singh@businesscasuals.com

Rajendra Pratap Singh (MBA 1984)
Consultant
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Pulchock, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: 97715523200 (ext. 1402)
E-mail: FAO-NPL@field.fao.org

Gregory Skaggs (MBA 1996)
Principal
Braley-Gray Washington
2427 6th Ave. S.
Seattle, WA. 98134
Phone: (425) 558-5827 (home)
E-mail:gregs@braleygray.com

Tobin R. Sloane (MBA 1996)
Chief Financial Officer
Ware Malcomb
10 Edelman
Irvine, CA. 92618
Phone: (949) 660-9128
E-mail:tsloane@waremalcomb.com

Shauna Wyatt Smith (MBA 2001)
Professional Sales Representative
Solvay Pharmaceuticals
Phone: (909) 796-5017
E-mail: shaunamichellesmith@yahoo.com

Gergana "Gerri" Spassova (MBA 1998)
Web Content Manager
John Molson School of Business, Concordia University
1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. West, GM 720-15
Montreal, Quebec. H3G 1M8
Phone: (514) 848-7580
E-mail: gspassova@mercato.concordia.ca

Angela A Stanton (MBA 1997)
Assistant Professor of Economics
Argyros School of Business & Economics
Chapman University
One University Drive
Orange, CA. 92866
Phone: (714) 532-7783
anstanto@chapman.edu
Research Scientist, Center for Neuroeconomics Studies
Claremont Graduate University
http://www.neuroeconomicstudies.org
Phone: (714) 330-1438 (cell)
E-mail: astanton@stanfordalumni.org

Edward (Jud) Judson Stevens (MBA 2000)
Consultant
Deloitte Consulting
3 Imperial Promenade
Santa Ana, CA. 92707
Phone: (714) 241-5862
E-mail: judstevens@dc.com

Gary A. Stout (MAdmin 1978)
Retired, Department Personnel Director (2000+ employees)
Department of General Services - City of Los Angeles
E-mail: gastout@gmail.com

Yao-Yi (Brenda) Su (MBA 2002)
Assistant Manager
Merrill Lynch Taiwan Ltd.
23F Taipei Metro
207 Tun Hwa South Road , Section 2
Taipei 106, Taiwan, R.O.C.
E-mail: brenda_su@hotmail.com

Steven Sun (MBA 1998)
Consultant
The Summit Group, Inc.
3200 Park Center Dr., Suite 900
Costa Mesa, CA.
Phone: (714) 783-1100 (ext. 26014)
E-mail: sun_steven@hotmail.com

Arun V Surendra (MBA 2001)
Marketing and Trading
Chemoil Corporation
4 Embcarcadero Center, Suite 1100
San Francisco, CA. 94111
Email: arunvs@hotmail.com

More Information 

Footer