University of California, Riverside

UCR SoBA



Alumni Directory (T-Z)


Last Names T–Z

Michael Talbott (MBA 1997)
Director, US Partner Solutions
Orenburg International
San Diego, CA.
Phone: (619) 571-6486

Kea-Ming Tang (MBA 2001)
Manager
Beanne Chemical Co.
Phone: 886229317272
E-mail: caleb183@gmail.com

Jet Tantibanchachai
1360 Longwood Pines Lane
Corona, CA. 92881
E-mail: jet.tanti@gmail.com

Chun-An Tao (MBA 1999)
Programmer
Celluphone
6252 E. Telegraph Rd.
Los Angeles, CA. 90040
Phone: (323) 727-9131

Linda H.J. Tao (MBA 1990)
Vice President
Sanwa Bank California
19267 Colima Road
Rowland Heights, CA. 991748
Phone: (626) 810-7837
Fax: (626) 810-7706
E-mail: lhtao@aol.com

Tyrone T. Taylor (MBA 2000)
Manager, Finance
Cisco
170 West Tasman Drive
San Jose, CA. 95134
Phone: (800) 553-6387
E-mail: tyrtaylo@cisco.com

Kessara Thanyalakpark (MBA 1996)
Claremont Grad. School
Phone: (909) 449-0056
E-mail: thanyali@cgs.edu

Erin A. Thomson (MBA 1998)
Director of Human Resources
Riverside County Credit Union
6403 Riverside Ave.
Riverside, CA. 92506
Phone: (909) 342-3277
E-mail: ethomson@rccu.org

Corinne Thornburg (Turner) (MBA 1985)
Marketing Operations Manager
SMB and Teleweb Marketing
IBM Software Group
Phone: (877) 367-2507
E-mail: corinne@us.ibm.com

Yu-Tzu Tien (MBA 1996)
West Region Sales Manager
American Lighting
Phone: (909) 328-8007

Yvonne Tien (MBA 1997)
West Region Sales Manager
American Lighting
Phone: (909) 328-8007

Kusuma Tiengburanatarm (MBA 1998)
Tax Analyst
Mattel
333 Continental Blvd.
El Segundo, CA. 90245-5012
Phone: (310) 252-3147

Ralph Tjoa (MBA 1991)
Manager, Product Planning
Kia Motors America
Irvine, CA.
Phone: (949) 468-4798
E-mail: rtjoa@kiausa.com

Patrick Travers (MBA 1994)
Director Analytics & Modeling
OSI Restaurant Partners
Tampa, FL
Phone: (813) 507-0491 (work); (202) 361-0433
E-mail: patricktravers@outback.com (work); pitravers@yahoo.com

David T. Tsai (MBA 1997)
Manager
Hitachi Consulting
www.hitachiconsulting.com
200 N. Sepulveda Blvd
Phone: (714) 704-0324
Mobile: (909) 762-8859
E-mail: dtsai@hitachiconsulting.com

Yam-Chung Steve Tse (MBA 1991)
Research Manager
BEA Union Investment
5/F., The Bank of East Asia Building
10 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong
Phone: 85236080332; 85261446700
Fax: 85236086116 
E-mail: stse@bea-union-investment.com

Kang (Danny) Tu (MBA 1997)
Assistant Manager
SinoPac Securities
9F, 136, Sec 3, Nanking East Rd.
Taipei, Taiwan 104
Phone: 886227779042
Fax: 886227117261
E-mail: dannytu@mail.sinopac.com.tw

Marcin Tworek (MBA 2003)
Financial Analyst - Administration and Procurement
Gilbert West
A Division of P&O Nedlloyd Logistics

Wilson (Wil) F. Ubillus (MBA 1997)
Phone: (818) 561-5992
Mobile: (310) 729-8868
E-mail: wubillus@pacbell.net

Koh Ueda (MBA 1991)
Secretary General
J-League Players Association
5F Daiichi Naoki Bldg., 2-11-14 Minami-Aoyama, Min
Tokyo, Japan, 107-0062
Phone: 81334975550
Fax: 81334975575
E-mail: kohu@mxd.mesh.ne.jp

Teresa Uerling (MBA 1999)
Law Student
University of Houston
Houston, Texas

Michael Unger (MBA 1999)
Lowenstr. 15; 85276
Pfaffenhofen, Germany
Phone: 01149844118380
E-mail: mikeunger@hotmail.com

Rodney D. Usher (MBA 1992)
Operations Controller
Baughn & Cameron Manufactured Homes
2450 N. State St.
Ukiah, CA. 95482
Phone: (707) 462-5000
E-mail: rofaf@jps.net

Sumit Vanmali (MBA 2006)
Assistant Vice President
Investment Management
Wells Fargo Family Wealth
333 S. Grand Av., 20th Floor, Suite 2000
Los Angeles, CA. 90071
Phone: (213) 253-6330
Fax: (213) 253-7202
E-mail: sumit.j.vanmali@wellsfargo.com

Frances Hernandez Vasquez (MBA 97)
Management Consultant
Self-employed
10436 Allenby Street
Riverside, CA. 92505
Phone: (909) 687-6190
Fax: (909) 687-6190
E-mail: frances@pe.net

Voltaire Villajoaquin(MBA 1997)
Finance Manager
AT&T Business Services
P.O. Box 752
Rm 3A 1100, 900 Rte 202/206
Bedminster, NJ.
Phone: (908) 234-3535
E-mail: willajoaquin@att.com

Kevin Wan
Financial Advisor
Merrill Lynch
Phone: (714) 595-1436
E-mail: Wank01@ucr.edu

Hsin-Yao Wang
Business Process and SAP Consultant
Arthur Andersen Business Consulting Company
14th Fl, 156 Min Sheng E. Rd., Sec. 3
Taipei, Taiwan
Phone: 88625459988 (ext. 6501)
E-mail: alvin.wang@tw.arthurandersen.com

Jun Wang
Professional Development Officer
Bourns College of Engineering, Bourns A143
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA. 92521
Phone: (951) 827-2708
E-mail: junwang@engr.ucr.edu

Qihong Richard Wang (MBA 1998)
Assistant Manager
HelpCity.com Community Connection
237 W. Bonita Ave
San Dimas, CA. 91773
Phone: (909) 394-2362
Fax: (909) 394-0164

Tsung-Wei (David) Wang (MBA 2000)
Business Systems Analyst
Silicon Storage Technology, Inc.
1171 Sonora Court
Sunnyvale, CA. 94086
Phone: (408) 522-7331
E-mail: dwang@ssti.com

Edward Dan Warburton (MBA 1992)
Director, Enterprise Project Management
Rare Medium
1250 45th Street
Emeryville, CA. 94608
Phone: (510) 547-3776
E-mail: dan@warburton.com

Dora Pan Waters (MBA 1993)
President
Pan American Industries
2094 W. Redlands Blvd, K-198
Redlands, CA. 92373
Phone: (800) 999-4798
E-mail: waters@empirenet.com

Craig A. Weaver (MBA 1991)
Senior Tax Manager - Technology Industry
Pricewaterhouse Coopers
2020 Main Street
Irvine, CA. 92614
Phone: (949) 437-5497
Fax: (949) 437-5240
E-mail: craig.weaver@us.pwcglobal.com

M. Andrea Webster (MAdmin 1981)
Assistant Vice President, Recruiter
Bank of America
P.O. Box 20000
Reno, NV. 89520-0025
Phone: (702) 688-8743

Paul M. Wendee (MBA 1980)
Paul M. Wendee & Associates
43 Dunn Street
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Phone: (949) 363-6674
Fax: (949) 363-9672
E-mail: pwendee@home.com

 Dr. Gunter Wessels (MBA 1998)
Partner, Healthcare Practice Principal
Total Innovation Group, Inc. (TIGI)
E-mail:gunter@mytigi.net

Bob Whitehair (MAdmin 1973)
Marketing and Educational Services Director
Allana-Lippert, Inc. Architects + Engineers
876 San Antonio Road
Palo Alto, CA. 94303
Phone: (650) 354-8822 (ext. 338)
Email: bwhitehair@allana-lippert.com

Tom Wilson (MBA 1985)
National Partner Manager
Sage Software
6561 Irvine Center Drive
Irvine, CA 92618
Email: tom.wilson@sage.com

Rohini T.S. Winters (MBA 1992)
Major, USAF
Commander, 60th Comptroller Squadron
U.S. Air Force
60CPTS/CC
540 Airlift Dr., F-Wing
Travis AFB, CA. 94535
Phone: (707) 424-2251

Gail Peter Wong (B.S. 1997)
Solution Architect
BT China - Shanghai
Phone: +86-21-2606-5558
Cell: +86-186-2193-3010

Kim Ho Wong (MBA 1991)
Senior Tax Consultant
KPMG
KPMG, 8/F, Prince's Building
Central, Hong Kong
Phone: 85221438743
Fax: 85225657374

Dongha Woo (MBA 1992)
Senior Tax Analyst
Sun Microsystems, Inc.
901 San Antonio Rd., MS PAL01-209
Palo Alto, CA. 94303
E-mail: philip.woo@corp.sun.com

Wu-Chun (Arthur) Wu (MBA 2000)
Graduate Student
Columbia University
New York, NY. 10027

Shuo Xie (MBA 2007)
Product Marketing Associate
NetManage
20883 Stevens Creek
Cupertino, CA. 95014
Business Direct: (408) 342-7131
E-mail: shimmer.xie@gmail.com

Chingchi Shirley Yang (MBA 1992)
AVP/Fund Manager
ABN AMRO Assest Management
6F 89 Sung-Jen Rd.
110 Taipei, Taiwan
Phone: 02878905688 (ext. 557)
Fax: 0287896289
E-mail: shirley.yang@ap.abnamro.com

Hsiao-Hui (Jessica) Yang (MBA 2002)
Deputy Manager
Ernst & Young Transaction Advisory Services, Inc.
9F 333 Keelung Road Sec. 1
Taipei, Taiwan 11012
Phone: 886227204000 (ext. 1502)
Fax: 886227251490
E-mail: Jessica.Yang@tw.ey.com

Jessica Yang (MBA 2005)
Office Manager
Forval International Inc.
4740 Von Karman Ave. Suite 130
Newport Beach, CA. 92660
Phone: (949) 241-6299
E-mail: jessica@forvalint.com

Yi-wen (Welma) Yang (MBA 2001)
E-mail: ywyang9@hotmail.com

Randall Yankee (MBA 1982)
Director of Marketing
PCS
11859 Wilshire Blvd Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA. 90025
Phone: (310) 954-3038
E-mail: randall.yankee@teampcs.com

Annlok Yap (MBA 2002)
Finance Director
ISCA Technologies, Inc.
Phone: (909) 686-5008
E-mail: annlok.yap@iscatech.com

Cheng-Hsin Yeh (MBA 1999)
Consultant
Accenture
Taipei, Taiwan
E-mail: joyce.c.yeh@accenture.com

Yuh-Lin (Lily) Yeh (MBA 1999)
Financial Analyst
Hewlett Packard
8F, 337 Fu-Hsing N. Rd.,
Taipei, Taiwan, ROC
Phone: 886227179698
Fax: 886225465471

Kwong-Wai (Wayne) Yeung (MBA 1993)
CEO
Shanghai Hing Wing Enterprises, Ltd.
Shanghai, China 200023
Phone: 862153010171
Fax: 862163272121
E-mail: hw1@hingwing-sh.com

Wayne Yuan (MBA 2002)
Manager, Sales Planning and Analytics
Sales Management Dept
HACN PFS & WEM
Hang Seng Bank
Add: 27/F Shanghai Stock Exchange Building
528 Pudong South Rd
Shanghai 200120
P.R.China
Phone: 862138658647
Fax: 862168828881

Amber Qiuxia Zhao (MBA 1999)
Financial Analyst
Caremark Therapeutic Services
1826 Orange Tree lane
Redlands, CA. 92374
Phone: (909) 796-7171
E-mail: amberzhao98@hotmail.com

Ping Zhou (MBA 1998)
Project Manager
BizRate.com
4053 Redwood Avenue
Los Angeles, CA. 90066

Sean X. Zhao (MBA 1999)
Senior Examiner
Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA)
300 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90071
E-mail: seanzh@yahoo.com

Sherry Zhao (MBA 2001)
Financial Analyst
Kaiser Permanente
815 Colorado Blvd. 3rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA. 90041
Phone: (323) 344-3281
Fax: (323) 259-4451
E-mail: Sherry.X.Zhao@kp.org

Joseph B. Zoba (MBA 1991)
General Manager
Yucaipa Valley Water District
12770 Second Street
Yucaipa, CA. 92399
Phone: (909) 797-5119
E-mail: jzoba@yvwd.dst.ca.us

More Information 

Footer